18
Jan
10

Mayne!!


Sitting thinking of how i’m linking up with tinka that chiqa fierce like a mink and at the same time soft like a mink, who makes me think about bees on flowers and flowers that let us be all cute and cuddly. bubbly like a bottle of champaigne carrying that charm train of thought that knows there will come pain even as i campaign for love to reign strong for the sun will still shine and the clouds will rain storms. She makes me want to wink but instead i blink, so i think to myself i should ink this inkling down with lemon ink and toast to myself a drink, sip it hoping it sinks me to the brink of oblivion for eons.

She defines couture, shines like a star on tour. Her sexual allure so mature. On the other hand i’m that glass of beer with froth on top. i’m cut from a different cloth; a prop. She the butterfly i the moth. She loves, i loathe; she lives by the oath, while i’m ever on the road of lies. She’s my high. I’m her low. im a load that lies never moving. That reeling old movie. Nevertheless, I don’t need a mistress for she’s my Mrs. A missus so lovely like burning incense. At times she’s incensed by my impetus to be such an imp! But i’m no pimp, my gait is straight, no limp.

I love the way we can be so simple everything on a slow tempo, calm like in a Shanghai temple. She loves everything worst about me and i hate everything best that lets us be. I bet if i criss-crossed these highlands in Kenya, strolled around Virginia, brought down the great wall of China, i still couldn’t replace her. She has such power. Sharks! I forgot I was seeing her in an hour…

5 Responses to “Mayne!!”


  1. May 24, 2010 at 1:16 pm

    if you do read this do u smile and remember who made you write this?cute i think

  2. May 24, 2010 at 1:42 pm

    🙂 It does…. And u made me smile too….

  3. May 24, 2010 at 2:00 pm

    🙂

  4. 4 that chic Mish
    June 23, 2012 at 3:56 pm

    So cute:)

    • June 26, 2012 at 5:47 pm

      🙂


Leave a Reply

Kinyua Gichohi

Top Rated

Categories

Archives

Twitter Updates

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Blog Stats

  • 8,548 hits

Top Clicks

  • None

Pages

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 3,212 other followers


